DATA OF STUDENTS' PROGRESSION TO HIGHER EDUCATION AFTER UG COURSE

2019- 2020	Aman Singh	Banaras Hindu University	MA in Political Science
	Moumita Das	Calcutta University	MA in Political Science
	Sariful Islam	Calcutta University	MA in Political Science
	Siddhartha Mate	Vidyasagar University	MA in Political Science
2020- 2021	Neelanjana Sardar	Diamond Harbour Women University	MA in Political Science
	Manisha Khatun	Netaji Open University	MA in Political Science
	Pritha Chatterjee	Netaji Open University	MA in Political Science
	Aditi Mandal	Indira Gandhi National Open University	MA in Political Science
	Nitu Pal	Indira Gandhi National Open University	MA in Political Science
	Susmita Yadav	Indira Gandhi National Open University	MA in Political Science
	Neelam Kumari	Indira Gandhi National Open University	MA in Political Science
	Manoj Bag	Netaji Open University	MA in Political Science
2021- 2022	Suata Chatterjee	Rabindra Bharati University	MA in Political Science
	Biswamay Barua	Rabindra Bharati University	MA in Political Science
	Preeti Prasad	George College (B.ed)	B.ed
	Sayeka Khatoon	George College (B.ed)	B.ed
	Krity Sundor Saha	Rabindra Bharati University	MA in Political Science
	Surojit Saha	Rabindra Bharati University	MA in Political Science