ACADEMIC SESSION: 2017-2020

SI. NO.	NAME	PROGRAM GRADUATED FROM	NAME OF PROGRAMME ADMITTED TO	NAME OF THE UNIVERSITY/ INSTITUTION ADMITTED TO
1.	PAROMITA MONDAL	MATHEMATICS (HONS)	M.Sc.	VISVA BHARATI UNIVERSITY
2.	RAJDEEP CHAKROBORTY	MATHEMATICS (HONS)	M.C.A.	NETAJI SUBHASH ENGINEERING COLLEGE
3.	SHREYA PARAMANICK	MATHEMATICS (HONS)	M.C.A.	JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY
4.	SK. AHAMMODIYA	MATHEMATICS (HONS)	M.Sc.	NSOU
5.	DEBASHISH PRADHAN	MATHEMATICS (HONS)	M.Sc.	NSOU
6.	SUKANYA MANDAL	MATHEMATICS (HONS)	M.Sc.	FAKIR CHAND COLLEGE (UNDER UNIVERSITY OF CALCUTTA)