ACADEMIC SESSION: 2018-2021

SL	NAME	PROGRAM	NAME OF PROGRAMME	NAME OF THE
NO		GRADUATED	ADMITTED TO	UNIVERSITY/
•		FROM		INSTITUTION ADMITTED TO
1.	SUVRODEEP BASU	MATHEMATICS (HONS)	M.SC IN APPLIED MATHEMATICS	UNIVERSITY OF CALCUTTA
2.	ANISH NASKAR	MATHEMATICS (HONS)	M.SC IN MATHEMATICS	GOUR BANGA UNIVERSITY
3.	TANMOY MONDAL	MATHEMATICS (HONS)	M.SC IN DATA SCIENCE	MAKAUT (MAIN CAMPUS HARINGHATA)
4.	VAIBHAB GHOSH	MATHEMATICS (HONS)	M.SC IN MATHEMATICS	RAMKRISHNA MISSION VIVEKANANDA CENTENARY COLLEGE,RAHARA (AUTONOMOUS & AFFILIATED TO WEST BENGAL STATE UNIVERSITY)
5.	SAMRAT GHOSH	MATHEMATICS (HONS)	M.SC IN BIG DATA ANALYTICS	RAMKRISHNA MISSION VIVEKANANDA EDUCATIONAL AND RESEARCH INSTITUTE,BELUR
6.	MAINAK MAITRA	MATHEMATICS (HONS)	M.SC IN DATA SCIENCE	INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT STUDY(IMS),MUKUNDAPUR (UNDER MAKAUT)
7.	SHARMISTHA DAS	MATHEMATICS (HONS)	M.SC IN PURE MATHEMATICS	BANGABASI EVENING COLLEGE (UNIVERSITY OF CALCUTTA)
8.	DEBANGANA PANDA	MATHEMATICS (HONS)	M.SC IN APPLIED MATHEMATICS	SISTER NIVEDITA UNIVERSITY, NEWTOWN, KOLKATA
9.	ARNAB BANERJEE	MATHEMATICS (HONS)	M.SC IN MATHEMATICS	DAKSHIN DINAJPUR UNIVERSITY
10.	SNEHAJIT DAS	MATHEMATICS (HONS)	M.SC IN MATHEMATICS	RAMKRISHNA MISSION VIVEKANANDA CENTENARY COLLEGE, RAHARA (AUTONOMOUS & AFFILIATED TO WEST BENGAL STATE UNIVERSITY)
11.	NIKHAT PARVEEN	MATHEMATICS (HONS)	M.SC IN PURE MATHEMATICS	NETAJI SUBHAS OPEN UNIVERSITY
12.	SUMITA MAITY	MATHEMATICS (HONS)	M.SC IN MATHEMATICS	ACHARYA PRAFULLA CHANDRA COLLEGE, WEST BENGAL STATE UNIVERSITY