Phone: (033) 2407-1828

E-mail: newaliporecollege@yahoo.co.in

Fax: 2445-2131

## **NEW ALIPORE COLLEGE**

(GOVT. SPONSORED) (NAAC ACCREDITED • GRADE B\*) **NEW ALIPORE, KOLKATA - 700 053** 

Ref. No	Date: 15 9 22
---------	---------------

The following is the list of Members for the reconstituted Advisory Board of NSS Unit of New Alipore College w.e.f. 15<sup>th</sup> September 2022

Chairman: Dr. Jaydeep Sarangi

Member Secretary: Dr Angana Dutta, Dept of Sociology, Jogesh Chandra Chaudhuri College Nominee of the Collector: Mr Saibal Roy, Officer in Charge, New Alipore PS

Programme Officer: Dr. Mohsina Iqbal

Staff members with social work background:

Prof Bulu Mukhopadhyay

Dr. Neela Sarkar Prof. Utpal Sarkar Dr Anupam Karmakar Dr. Iqbal Abdul Latif

Dr. Nilanjana Bhattacharya

Prof Rupa Yadav Prof Purabi Mahato Sri Arun Kumar Das Sri Sourjesh Bose

Representatives of the Development Department of the Government: Miss Sarita Paul, Regional

Director, NSS Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports, Govt of India

Representatives of the Adopted Slum: Smt. Jui Biswas

Students' Representatives: Sri Nilesh Mahato (General Secretary, Students' Union)

(Dr Mohsina Iqbal)

Programme officer, NSS Unit

Programme Officer NES UNIT NEW MADRE COLLEGE Korkata-700053

Block-I, New Allpore

Kolkata - 700 053