

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY **NEW ALIPORE COLLEGE**



STUDENT'S PROGRESS REPORT (2017-2022)



2015-2018



Soumak Choudhury Surjyashis Bhattacharya Atmika Naskar 2015-2018 Palson Pvt.Ltd. Coca-Cola



2015-2018 Excelra Pharma



Madhurima Dey 2015-2018 TCG Lifescience



2015-2018 Drug Control India



Soumya Banerjee 2015-2018 HGC Pvt. Ltd.



Proloy Kr. Adak 2015-2018 GTZ Pvt. Ltd.



Kuntal Mondal 2015-2018 PNB



2015-2018 CDE Asia Ltd.



Subhadip Ghosh 2015-2018 Aurigene Tech.



2015-2018 Teacher



Suman Chakraborty 2015-2018 Lab Technician



Debolina Ghosh 2015-2018 B.Tech (C.U.)



Arka Parui 2015-2018 Ph.D.(IISC)



Paramita Ghosh 2015-2018



Saikat Bag 2015-2018 Coding Developer Ph.D. (IISER)-Kolkata



Rajibul Islam 2015-2018 M.Sc. (J.U.)



Mohiuddin Sk 2015-2018 MSc. (RKM)



Nakul Naskar 2015-2018 Ph.D. (III)-Indore



Soumyadip Das 2015-2018 Ph.D. (VII)



Nadira Hassan 2016-2019 Ph.D. (GCELT)



2016-2019 Lecturer CGPolytechnic Ph.D. NET(IICB)



2016-2019



Kingsuk Samanta 2016-2019 M.Sc. (C.U.)



Sudipto Mondal 2016-2019 Ph.D. (RKM)



Pritam Giri 2016-2019 Ph.D. (Korea)



Ushashi Dutta 2016-2019 MSc.(K.U.)



2016-2019 Ph.D.(IACS)



Sayantan Chongdar 2016-2019 Ph.D. (IACS)



2016-2019 Ph.D. NET (JNCASR) Ph.D.(IISER)Tirupati



2016-2019



2016-2019 B.Tech. (C.U.)



2016-2019 CECRI-CSIR



2017-2020 Assistant Prof. VIT



2017-2020 IOCL



Pallavi Mukherjee PGDM India



Savari Dewan 2017-2020 Ph.D.(IIT) Kanpur



Rohon Bag 2017-2020 Ph.D.(IIT) Ropar



Kriti Alam 2018-2021 Ph.D.(North Texas)



Marufah Parvin Ph.D.(DHWU)



Sushmita Nandy 2018-2021 Ph.D.(DHWU)



Souvik Das 2018-2021 ARCL Org Ltd.



Nitu Mondal 2018-2021



Samadrita Karmakar 2018-2021 M.Sc. (C.U.)



Ayantika Kundu 2018-2021 M.Sc. (Glasgow)



2018-2021 M.Sc. (RKM)



2018-2021 M.Sc. (RKM)



Sudipta Mishra 2018-2021 M.Sc.(NIT) Rourkela M.Sc.(NIT) Agartala



2018-2021