Latest News   Remedial Classes  
New Alipore College Estd : August 1963. Affiliated to University of Calcutta
NAAC Re-accredited with "B+" grade (2016)

Collaboration and MoU

We have started resource sharing with neighbouring colleges/institutions for better academic atmosphere of the college.

  1. Our college has signed Institutional MoU with K. K. Das College and Kishore Bharati Bhagini Nivedita  College from the session 2018-2019
  2. MoU with Women’s Christian College for library sharing.
  3. Deshbondhu College for Girls for the Department of Education.
  4. V J R College for the Departments of Journalism and Botany.
  5. East Calcutta Girls’ College and Netaji Nagar College(Evening) for the Dept of Commerce.
  6. Centre for Pedagogical Study in Mathematics  for Mathematics

Photo Gallery


Signing of MoU with South Calcutta Girls' College, Kolkata                    Signing of MoU with East Calcutta Girls' College, Kolkata


SL.No Subject Organization / Institution View
1 Memorandum of Understanding 2018 Rights Brains Technology
2 Memorandum of Understanding 2019 Behala College
3 Memorandum of Understanding 2021 South Calcutta Girls' College, Kolkata
4 Memorandum of Understanding 2020 South Calcutta Girls' College, Kolkata
5 Memorandum of Understanding 2019 Kishore Bharati Bhagani Nivedita College (Co-ed), Behala
6 Memorandum of Understanding 2019 Kadamatla Dr Kritania Foundations, Howrah
7 Memorandum of Understanding 2019 K K Das College, Garia
8 Memorandum of Understanding 2020 Gokhale Memorial Girls' College, Kolkata
9 Memorandum of Understanding 2019 Amos Institute of Television Production, Kolkata
10 Collaboration Agreement 2019 Womens Christian College, Kalighat
11 Collaboration 2019 Vijaygarh Jyotish Roy College, Jadavpur
12 Collaboration 2019 Centre for Pedagogical Study in Mathematics, Santoshpur